Description: C:\Users\user_hwc\Documents\My Dropbox\tbh-server\physcience\images\template_r1_c1.gif

Description: Physical Science Logo



Faculty

Karyn Collymore-Chalmers (Co-Chair)

Room 907
Phone: 312-553-5790
email: kcollymore-chalmers@ccc.edu

Allan Wilson (Co-Chair)

Room: 903-B
Phone: 312-553-3147
email: awilson43@ccc.edu

Samar Ayesh

Room: TBA
Phone: TBA
email: TBA

Anthony Escuadro

Room:903-F
Phone: 312-553-5683
email: aescuadro@ccc.edu

Thomas Higgins

Room: 903-E
Phone: 312-553-5791
email: tbhiggins@ccc.edu

Liliana Marin

Room: 903-E
Phone: 312-553-5794
email: lmarin20@ccc.edu

Jaime Millan

Room: 903-F
Phone: 312-553-5788
email: jmillan7@ccc.edu

Hector Reyes

Room: 907
Phone: 312-553-5790
email: hreyes@ccc.edu

Ray Tse

Room: TBA
Phone: TBA
email: TBA

Phillip Vargas

Room: TBA
Phone: TBA
email: TBA

 

FACULTY| CLASSES | SCHEDULE | RESEARCH | VIDEO